Board of Directors

LAA Board:

  • Everette Gayle Asher
  • Del-Bourree Bach
  • John Beatty (Treasurer)
  • Jay Berryman
  • Roger Clements
  • Lisa DeFilippo
  • Donna Gilberto
  • Debbi Goodman
  • Sarah Stifler Lucas
  • Jack Montmeat
  • David Moore
  • Michael Moses
  • Emily Reynolds
  • Steve Ross (Secretary/Assistant Treasurer)
  • Kim Sapia
  • Katherine Simmons (President)
  • Caroline Walters (Vice President)
Lyme Art Association Bylaws
  • Board Agendas and Minutes

    Board of Directors meetings are held at 4:00 pm on the third Wednesday of each month. If you would like to read the minutes of any Board of Directors meeting, please contact Laurie Pavlos at




© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.