Contact Us

How Can we Help You?

Elsbeth Dowd
Development Director: elsbeth@lymeartassociation.org

Paul Michael
Gallery Manager: paul@lymeartassociation.org

Ann Chan 
Business Manager: ann@lymeartassociation.org

Jolie Collins 
Communications Manager: jolie@lymeartassociation.org

Sara Drought Nebel 
Gallery Associate: sara@lymeartassociation.org

Sarah Kentoffio
Gallery Assistant: sarahk@lymeartassociation.org

Franceska Nebel
Office Assistant: franki@lymeartassociation.org

Contact Info

Address​

90 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, CT 06371

Call Us

860-434-7802

Follow Us