Upcoming Exhibitions

January 14 – February 24

First Impressions: Associate Artist Show

First Impressions Prospectus

First Impressions Accepted Works List

Congratulations: New Elected Artists

Receiving: Saturday and Sunday, January 8 and 9

Opening Reception Cancelled


March 4 – April 7

An Exhibition in Four Acts
1: Poetry of Motion
2: Black and White
3: Renewal: Visions of Spring
4: Wanderlust
Receiving: Friday, Saturday and Sunday, February 24, 25, 26, 10 am – 5 pm

Opening Reception: Sunday, March 6, 2 – 4 pm


April 15 – June 2

Expanding Visions (open to all members)

EXPANDING VISIONS PROSPECTUS

Receiving: Friday, Saturday and Sunday, April 8, 9 and 10, 10 am – 5 pm

Opening Reception Saturday, April 23, 5 – 7 pm

Hudson Valley Art Association 89th Annual National Exhibition will be on view in the Caddell and Cooper/Ferry galleries. 


June 10 – August 4

Ship to Shore: A Marine Show (open to all members)

Receiving: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, June 3, 4, 5, 10 am – 5 pm

Opening Reception: Friday, June 17, 5 – 7 pm

Connecticut Pastel Society Renaissance in Pastel in Caddell and Cooper/Ferry Galleries


August 12 – September 22

Point of View: 101st Annual Elected Artist Show (open to Elected Artist members only)

Receiving: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, August 5, 6, 7, 10 am – 5 pm

Opening Reception: Friday, August 19, 5 – 7 pm.


September 30 – November 10

New England Landscape (open to all members)

Receiving: Friday, Saturday and Sunday, September 23, 24, 25, 10 am – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Friday, October 7, 5 – 7 pm

Catherine Lorillard Wolfe Art Club Satellite Show in Goodman gallery


November 18 – January 1, 2023

Deck the Walls (open to all members)

Receiving: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, November 11, 12, 13, 10 am – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Sunday, November 27, 2 – 4 pm.

© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.