Upcoming Exhibitions

Four Acts

March 9 to April 20, 2018

Receiving: Saturday and Sunday, March 3 and 4, 12 – 5 pm.

Click below for prospectuses.

Act One: Interiors and Exteriors

Act Two: Animal Kingdom

Act Three: Life on Hold

Act Four: Faces and Forms

Opening Reception: Sunday, March 18, 2 – 4 pm.

97th Annual Elected Artist and Contemporary Look

April 27 – June 8
Receiving: Saturday and Sunday, April 21 and 22, 12 – 5 pm.

Click below for prospectuses:

97th Elected Artist Exhibition

Contemporary Look

Opening Reception: Friday, May 4, 5 – 7 pm.

 

American Waters: A Marine Show and Hudson Valley Art Association

June 15 – August 3
Receiving: Sat. and Sun., June 9 and 10

American Waters Prospectus

Opening Reception: Saturday, June 23, 5 – 7pm

Summer Painting and Sculpture and Salmagundi

 August 10 – Sept. 21
Receiving: Sat. and Sun., August 4 and 5.
Opening Reception: Saturday, August 18, 5 – 7

New England Landscape Invitational

September 28 – November 9
Receiving: Sat. and Sun., Sept 22 and 23
Opening Reception: Friday, October 5, 5 – 7 pm

Deck the Walls 2018

November 16 – January 4, 2019
Receiving: Sat. and Sun., November 10 and 11.
Opening Reception: Sunday, December 2, 2 – 4 pm

 

 

 

© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.