Upcoming Exhibitions

 Contemporary Look, LAA Faculty, Holding Still, Industrious America

March 17 to April 28

Receiving: Saturday, March 11 and Sunday, March 12, 12 – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Sunday, March 26, 2 – 4 pm.

Contemporary Look Prospectus

Holding Still Prospectus

Industrious America Prospectus

 

 

96th Annual Elected Artist Exhibition and In the Red

May 5 to June 16

Receiving: Saturday, April 29 and Sunday, April 30, 12 – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: May 12, 5 – 7 pm.

Marine Exhibition 

June 23 to August 25

Receiving: Saturday, June 17 and Sunday, June 18, 12 – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Friday, June 30, 5 – 7 pm.

New England Landscape Invitational

September 1 to November 3

Receiving: Saturday and Sunday, August 26 and 27, 12 – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Friday, September 8, 5 – 7 pm.

Deck the Walls and Newly Elected Artists

November 10, 2017 – January 5, 2018

Receiving: Saturday and Sunday, November 4 and 5, 12 – 5 pm.

Opening Reception: Sunday, November 19, 2 – 4 pm.

 

 

 

© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.