Contact Us

(860) 434-7802

Staff Email Addresses

Laurie Pavlos
Executive Director: laurie@lymeartassociation.org

Jocelyn Zallinger 
Gallery Manager: jocelyn@lymeartassociation.org

Paul Michael
Gallery Manager: paul@lymeartassociation.org

Elsbeth Dowd
Development Director: elsbeth@lymeartassociation.org

Ann Chan 
Business Manager: ann@lymeartassociation.org

Jolie Collins 
Communications Manager: jolie@lymeartassociation.org

Sara Drought Nebel 
Gallery Associate: sara@lymeartassociation.org

Sarah Kentoffio
Gallery Assistant: sarahk@lymeartassociation.org

Phone: (860) 434-7802 

Please sign up to receive our newsletter to find out more about the exciting events and classes happening at LAA.

Sign up for e-newsletter

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.