Contact Us

Phone: (860) 434-7802

90 Lyme Street
Old Lyme, CT  06371

 

Laurie Pavlos
Executive Director: laurie@lymeartassociation.org

 

Jocelyn Zallinger 
Gallery Manager: jocelyn@lymeartassociation.org

 

Elsbeth Dowd
Development Manager: elsbeth@lymeartassociation.org

 

Ann Chan 
Business Manager: ann@lymeartassociation.org

 

Sara Drought Nebel 
Gallery Associate: sara@lymeartassociation.org

 

Samantha Sealy 
Gallery Assistant: samantha@lymeartassociation.org

 

 

Please sign up to receive our newsletter to find out more about the exciting events and classes happening at LAA.

Sign up for e-newsletter

  • Join Our Mailing List

    Lyme Art Association

    90 Lyme Street Old Lyme , CT 06371 USA
    Tel: (860) 434-7802

© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.