Elected Artists

The Lyme Art Association Elected Artists are our most accomplished artists – the best of the best, and the torch-bearers for the American representational tradition. They follow directly in the footsteps of the Lyme Art Colony artists who hung their Tonalist and Impressionist works on the walls of the local library in 1901. 

O – Z

Park, Howard

Perkowski, Robert

Perry, Judy

Pierson, Anne Bingham

Pisano, Crista

Post, Claudia

Quinn-Munson, Deborah

Rhoades, Elizabeth

Robertson, Janine

Roberts-Paschall, Diana

Rogan, Michael

Ruggiero, Kimberly

Rupp, Maryanne

Saporito, Ron

Schavoir, Frederick

Schirmeier, Beverly

Schroeder, Nancy

Schwartz, Nancy E.

Seekamp, Patricia

Shane, Shauna

Simmons, Katherine

Sirrine, Dennis

Stone, Caleb

Swec, Len

Termyn, Susan

Torrenti, Tom

Traynor, John

Van Winkle, Susan

Wallace, Joan

White, Nelson H.

Winchell, Kent

Worthen, Mary

Youngs, Shirley Cean

Zhang, Christopher

© 2015 Lyme Art Association. Design by Lise Gazzillo.